Content of issue 07, volume 34, 2021

Bibliographic reference

Sinitsa L. N., Emelyanov N. M., Lugovskoy A. A., Shcherbakov A. P., Annenkov V. V. Determination of silica material pore sizes from IR spectra of adsorbed water . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210701 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Kochanov V. P. Simplified theory of line broadening: dependence of spectral line parameters on speed and temperature . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210702 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Oshlakov V. K., Bаbushkin P. A., Matvienko G. G. Spatiotemporal characteristics of a laser pulse when focusing in a two-component medium . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210703 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Geints Yu. E., Panina E. K., Minin O. V., Minin I. V. Light focusing by a Fresnel binary zone plate with various design features . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210704 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Sakerin S. M., Kabanov D. M., Kalashnikova D. A., Kruglinsky I. A., Makarov V. I., Novigatinsky A. N., Pol'kin V. V., Popova S. A., Pochyufarov A. O., Simonova G. V., Turchinovich Yu. S., Shevchenko V. P. Results of measuring the aerosol characteristics in 80th cruise of RV “Akademik Mstislav Keldysh” on the route from the Baltic Sea to the Barents Sea . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210705 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Bazhenov O. E. Ozone anomaly during winter-spring 2019–2020 in the Arctic and over the north of Eurasia according to satellite (Aura MLS/OMI) observations . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210706 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Raputa V. F., Lezhenin A. A. Estimation of the dynamic and thermal characteristics of the rise of a smoke plume from satellite information . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210707 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Kalchikhin V. V., Kobzev A. A., Tikhomirov A. A., Filatov D. E. Optimization of the calibration procedure for the optoelectronic precipitation gauge . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210708 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Vasiliev V. P., Znamenskii I. V., Tikhomirov A. A. Simulation of batch signal processing in laser rangefindes . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210709 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Volkov M. V., Bogachev V. A., Starikov F. A., Shnyagin R. A. Numerical simulation of dynamical adaptive phase correction of turbulent radiation distortions and estimation of their temporal characteristics with the help of Shack–Hartmann wavefront sensor . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210710 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Sychev V. V., Klem A. I., Korotkova K. I., Komarova O. I. Ways to solve the problem of controlling the deformation of the primary mirror on BTA-6 telescope . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210711 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Bibliographic reference

Konyaev P. A. Image processing for real-time correction of atmospheric turbulent distortions . // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2021. V. 34. No. 07. P. . DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210712 [in Russian].
Copy the reference to clipboard

Содержание номера 07 тома 34, 2021 г.

Библиографическая ссылка

Синица Л. Н., Емельянов Н. М., Луговской А. А., Щербаков А. П., Анненков В. В. Определение размера пор кремниевых материалов по ИК-спектрам адсорбированной воды . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 483-487. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210701.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Sinitsa L.N., Emel’yanov N.M., Shcherbakov A.P., Lugovskoi A.A. and Annenkov V.V. Estimation of Silica Material Pore Sizes from IR Spectra of Adsorbed Water // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 06. pp. 542–546.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Кочанов В. П. Упрощенная теория уширения: зависимости параметров спектральных линий от скорости и температуры . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 488-501. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210702.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Kochanov V.P. Simplified Theory of Line Broadening: Dependence of Spectral Line Parameters on Velocity and Temperature // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 06. pp. 528–541.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Ошлаков В. К., Бабушкин П. А., Матвиенко Г. Г. Пространственно-временные характеристики фемтосекундного лазерного импульса при самофокусировке в двухкомпонентной среде . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 502–506. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210703.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка

Гейнц Ю. Э., Панина Е. К., Минин О. В., Минин И. В. Фокусировка света бинарной зонной пластинкой Френеля c различными конструктивными особенностями . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 507–514. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210704.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Geints Yu.E., Panina E.K., Minin O.V. and Minin I.V. Light Focusing by a Binary Fresnel Zone Plate with Various Design Features // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 06. pp. 714–721.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Сакерин С. М., Кабанов Д. М., Калашникова Д. А., Круглинский И. А., Макаров В. И., Новигатский А. Н., Полькин В. В., Попова С. А., Почуфаров А. О., Симонова Г. В., Турчинович Ю. С., Шевченко В. П. Результаты измерений физико-химических характеристик аэрозоля в 80-м рейсе НИС «Академик Мстислав Келдыш» на маршруте от Балтийского до Баренцева моря . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 515–523. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210705.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Sakerin S.M., Kabanov D.M., Kalashnikova D.A., Kruglinsky I.A., Makarov V.I., Novigatinsky A.N., Polkin V.V., Popova S.A., Pochufarov A.O., Simonova G.V., Turchinovich Yu.S. and Shevchenko V.P. Measurements of Aerosol Physicochemical Characteristics in the 80th Cruise of RV Akademik Mstislav Keldysh on the Route from the Baltic to Barents Sea // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 05. pp. 455–463.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Баженов О. Е. Озоновая аномалия зимой-весной 2019–2020 гг. в Арктике и над севером Евразии по данным спутниковых (Aura MLS/OMI) наблюдений . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 524–529. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210706.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Bazhenov O.E. Ozone Anomaly during Winter–Spring 2019–2020 in the Arctic and over the North of Eurasia Using Satellite (Aura MLS/OMI) Observations // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 06. pp. 643–648.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Рапута В. Ф., Леженин А. А. Оценка динамических и тепловых характеристик подъема дымового шлейфа по спутниковой информации . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 530–534. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210707.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Raputa V.F. and Lezhenin A.A. Estimation of the Dynamic and Thermal Characteristics of the Rise of a Smoke Plume from Satellite Information // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 05. pp. 433–437.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Кальчихин В. В., Кобзев А. А., Тихомиров А. А., Филатов Д. Е. Оптимизация процедуры калибровки оптико-электронного измерителя атмосферных осадков . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 535–538. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210708.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Kalchikhin V.V., Kobzev A.A., Tikhomirov A.A. and Filatov D.E. Optimization of Calibration Procedure for an Optoelectronic Precipitation Gage // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 06. pp. 726–729.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Васильев В. П., Знаменский И. В., Тихомиров А. А. Моделирование обработки пачечных сигналов в лазерных дальномерах . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 539–546. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210709.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи

Vasiliev V.P., Znamenskii I.V. and Tikhomirov A.A. Simulation of Batch Signal Processing in Laser Rangefinders // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2021, V. 34. No. 05. pp. 447–454.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
Открыть страницу с переводом

Библиографическая ссылка

Волков М. В., Богачев В. А., Стариков Ф. А., Шнягин Р. А. Численные исследования динамической адаптивной фазовой коррекции турбулентных искажений излучения и оценка их временных характеристик с помощью датчика Шэка–Гартмана . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 547–554. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210710.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка

Сычев В. В., Клем А. И., Короткова К. И., Комарова О. И. К вопросу о выборе схемы контроля деформации главного зеркала на телескопе БТА . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 555–563. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210711.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена

Библиографическая ссылка

Коняев П. А. Обработка цифровых изображений для коррекции атмосферных турбулентных искажений в реальном времени . // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2021. Т. 34. № 07. С. 564–568. DOI: 10.15372/AOO20210712.
Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена