Content of issue 08, volume 32, 2019

  1. Zemlyanov A.A., Geints Yu.E., Minina O.V. Evaluation of the characteristics of the domain of multiple filamentation of femtosecond laser pulses in air based on the single filamentation model. P. 601–608
    Bibliographic reference:
    Zemlyanov A.A., Geints Yu.E., Minina O.V. Evaluation of the characteristics of the domain of multiple filamentation of femtosecond laser pulses in air based on the single filamentation model. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 601–608 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  2. Smalikho I.N., Banakh V.A., Falits A.V., Sukharev A.A. An experiment on the study of aircraft wake vortices at the airfield of Tolmachevo Airport in 2018. P. 609–619
    Bibliographic reference:
    Smalikho I.N., Banakh V.A., Falits A.V., Sukharev A.A. An experiment on the study of aircraft wake vortices at the airfield of Tolmachevo Airport in 2018. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 609–619 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  3. Kanev F.Yu., Aksenov V.P., Starikov F.A., Dolgopolov Yu.V., Kopalkin A.V., Veretekhin I.D. Detection of an optical vortex topological charge and coordinates by analyzing branches of an interference pattern. P. 620–627
    Bibliographic reference:
    Kanev F.Yu., Aksenov V.P., Starikov F.A., Dolgopolov Yu.V., Kopalkin A.V., Veretekhin I.D. Detection of an optical vortex topological charge and coordinates by analyzing branches of an interference pattern. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 620–627 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  4. Klimeshina T.E., Rodimova O.B. Calculation of H2O continuum absorption in IR-region based on Burch’s measurements. P. 628–632
    Bibliographic reference:
    Klimeshina T.E., Rodimova O.B. Calculation of H2O continuum absorption in IR-region based on Burch’s measurements. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 628–632 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  5. Polonsky A.B., Mel’nikova E.B., Serebrennikov A.N. Peculiarities of the variability of the intensity of the luminous plankton community in the coastal area of the Black Sea in the spring and autumn periods. P. 633–640
    Bibliographic reference:
    Polonsky A.B., Mel’nikova E.B., Serebrennikov A.N. Peculiarities of the variability of the intensity of the luminous plankton community in the coastal area of the Black Sea in the spring and autumn periods. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 633–640 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  6. Tarasenkov M.V., Zimovaya A.V., Belov V.V., Engel' M.V. Reconstruction of the Earth surface reflection coefficients from MODIS satellite measurements with allowance for radiation polarization. P. 641–649
    Bibliographic reference:
    Tarasenkov M.V., Zimovaya A.V., Belov V.V., Engel' M.V. Reconstruction of the Earth surface reflection coefficients from MODIS satellite measurements with allowance for radiation polarization. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 641–649 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  7. Filei A.A. Retrieval of the cloud optical depth and particle effective radii from MSU-MR daytime measurements. P. 650–656
    Bibliographic reference:
    Filei A.A. Retrieval of the cloud optical depth and particle effective radii from MSU-MR daytime measurements. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 650–656 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  8. Arshinova V.G., Belan B.D., Lapchenko V.A., Lаpchenkо E.V., Rasskazchikova T.M., Savkin D.E., Sklyadneva T.K., Tolmachev G.N., Fofonov A.V. Variations in the ozone concentration in precipitation. P. 657–664
    Bibliographic reference:
    Arshinova V.G., Belan B.D., Lapchenko V.A., Lаpchenkо E.V., Rasskazchikova T.M., Savkin D.E., Sklyadneva T.K., Tolmachev G.N., Fofonov A.V. Variations in the ozone concentration in precipitation. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 657–664 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  9. Zuev V.V., Saveljeva E.S. The influence of the stratospheric and tropospheric polar vortices on the Barents Sea ice extent during winter 1997/1998 and 2015/2016. P. 665–668
    Bibliographic reference:
    Zuev V.V., Saveljeva E.S. The influence of the stratospheric and tropospheric polar vortices on the Barents Sea ice extent during winter 1997/1998 and 2015/2016. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 665–668 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  10. Kolker D.B., Аntipov O.L., Larin S.V., Isaenko L.I., Vedenyapin V.N., Ahmatkhanov A.R., Shur V.Ya. Optical parametric oscillator at MID-IR spectral region based on periodically polled LiNbO3 pumped by Tm3+:Lu2O3 ceramic laser. P. 669–674
    Bibliographic reference:
    Kolker D.B., Аntipov O.L., Larin S.V., Isaenko L.I., Vedenyapin V.N., Ahmatkhanov A.R., Shur V.Ya. Optical parametric oscillator at MID-IR spectral region based on periodically polled LiNbO3 pumped by Tm3+:Lu2O3 ceramic laser. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2019. V. 32. No. 08. P. 669–674 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard

Содержание номера 08 тома 32, 2019 г.

  1. Землянов А.А., Гейнц Ю.Э., Минина О.В. Оценка характеристик области множественной филаментации фемтосекундных лазерных импульсов в воздухе на основе модели одиночной филаментации. С. 601–608
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Землянов А.А., Гейнц Ю.Э., Минина О.В. Оценка характеристик области множественной филаментации фемтосекундных лазерных импульсов в воздухе на основе модели одиночной филаментации. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 601–608.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  2. Смалихо И.Н., Банах В.А., Фалиц А.В., Сухарев А.А. Эксперимент с целью изучения вихревых следов самолетов, проведенный на летном поле аэропорта Толмачево в 2018 г.. С. 609–619
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Смалихо И.Н., Банах В.А., Фалиц А.В., Сухарев А.А. Эксперимент с целью изучения вихревых следов самолетов, проведенный на летном поле аэропорта Толмачево в 2018 г.. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 609–619.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  3. Канев Ф.Ю., Аксенов В.П., Стариков Ф.А., Долгополов Ю.В., Копалкин А.В., Веретехин И.Д. Алгоритм определения топологических зарядов и числа оптических вихрей по ветвлению полос интерференционной картины. С. 620–627
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Канев Ф.Ю., Аксенов В.П., Стариков Ф.А., Долгополов Ю.В., Копалкин А.В., Веретехин И.Д. Алгоритм определения топологических зарядов и числа оптических вихрей по ветвлению полос интерференционной картины. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 620–627.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  4. Климешина Т.Е., Родимова О.Б. Расчет континуального поглощения Н2О в ИК-диапазоне на основе измерений Берча. С. 628–632
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Климешина Т.Е., Родимова О.Б. Расчет континуального поглощения Н2О в ИК-диапазоне на основе измерений Берча. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 628–632.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  5. Полонский А.Б., Мельникова Е.Б., Серебренников А.Н. Особенности изменчивости интенсивности свечения планктонного сообщества в прибрежной зоне Черного моря в весенний и осенний периоды. С. 633–640
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Полонский А.Б., Мельникова Е.Б., Серебренников А.Н. Особенности изменчивости интенсивности свечения планктонного сообщества в прибрежной зоне Черного моря в весенний и осенний периоды. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 633–640.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  6. Тарасенков М.В., Зимовая А.В., Белов В.В., Энгель М.В. Восстановление коэффициентов отражения земной поверхности по спутниковым измерениям MODIS с учетом поляризации излучения. С. 641–649
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Тарасенков М.В., Зимовая А.В., Белов В.В., Энгель М.В. Восстановление коэффициентов отражения земной поверхности по спутниковым измерениям MODIS с учетом поляризации излучения. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 641–649.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  7. Филей А.А. Восстановление оптической толщины и эффективного радиуса частиц облачности по данным дневных измерений спутникового радиометра МСУ-МР. С. 650–656
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Филей А.А. Восстановление оптической толщины и эффективного радиуса частиц облачности по данным дневных измерений спутникового радиометра МСУ-МР. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 650–656.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  8. Аршинова В.Г., Белан Б.Д., Лапченко В.А., Лапченко Е.В., Рассказчикова Т.М., Савкин Д.Е., Скляднева Т.К., Толмачев Г.Н., Фофонов А.В. Изменение приземной концентрации озона при выпадении осадков. С. 657–664
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Аршинова В.Г., Белан Б.Д., Лапченко В.А., Лапченко Е.В., Рассказчикова Т.М., Савкин Д.Е., Скляднева Т.К., Толмачев Г.Н., Фофонов А.В. Изменение приземной концентрации озона при выпадении осадков. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 657–664.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Arshinova V.G., Belan B.D., Lapchenko V.A., Lapchenko E.V., Rasskazchikova T.M., Savkin D.E., Sklyadneva T.K., Tolmachev G.N. and Fofonov A.V. Changes in Surface Ozone Concentration during Precipitation // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2019, V. 32. No. 06. pp. 671–679.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  9. Зуев В.В., Савельева Е.С. Влияние стратосферного и тропосферного полярных вихрей на площадь ледового покрытия Баренцева моря в зимний период 1997/1998 и 2015/2016 гг.. С. 665–668
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Зуев В.В., Савельева Е.С. Влияние стратосферного и тропосферного полярных вихрей на площадь ледового покрытия Баренцева моря в зимний период 1997/1998 и 2015/2016 гг.. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 665–668.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  10. Колкер Д.Б., Антипов О.Л., Ларин С.В., Исаенко Л.И., Веденяпин В.Н., Ахматханов А.Р., Шур В.Я. Параметрический генератор света среднего ИК-диапазона на основе периодически-поляризованного ниобата лития с накачкой лазером на керамике Tm3+: Lu2O3. С. 669–674
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Колкер Д.Б., Антипов О.Л., Ларин С.В., Исаенко Л.И., Веденяпин В.Н., Ахматханов А.Р., Шур В.Я. Параметрический генератор света среднего ИК-диапазона на основе периодически-поляризованного ниобата лития с накачкой лазером на керамике Tm3+: Lu2O3. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2019. Т. 32. № 08. С. 669–674.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Kolker D.B., Antipov O.L., Larin S.V., Isaenko L.I., Vedenyapin V.N., Ahmatkhanov A.R. and Shur V.Ya. Mid-IR Optical Parametric Oscillator Based on Periodically Polled LiNbO3 Pumped by Tm3+:Lu2O3 Ceramic Laser // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2019, V. 32. No. 06. pp. 724–729.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом