Content of issue 06, volume 22, 2009

Topical issue. Siberian Aerosols XV

  1. Panchenko M.V. Preface. P. 519-520
    Bibliographic reference:
    Panchenko M.V. Preface. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 519-520 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  2. Eliseev A.V., Mokhov I.I., Karpenko A.A. Global warming mitigation by using controlled emissions of sulphate aerosols in the stratosphere: global and regional peculiarituies of temperature response as estimated in the IAP RAS CM simulations. P. 521-526
    Bibliographic reference:
    Eliseev A.V., Mokhov I.I., Karpenko A.A. Global warming mitigation by using controlled emissions of sulphate aerosols in the stratosphere: global and regional peculiarituies of temperature response as estimated in the IAP RAS CM simulations. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 521-526 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  3. Vinogradova A.A., Maksimenkov L.O., Pogarsky F.A. Changes of atmospheric circulation and environmental pollution in Siberia from the industry of the Norilsk and Ural regions at the begining of 2000s. P. 527-534
    Bibliographic reference:
    Vinogradova A.A., Maksimenkov L.O., Pogarsky F.A. Changes of atmospheric circulation and environmental pollution in Siberia from the industry of the Norilsk and Ural regions at the begining of 2000s. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 527-534 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  4. Emilenko A.S., Kopeikin V.M. Combined data comparison of mass concentrations of submicron aerosol and soot in regions with different levels of anthropogenic load. P. 535-540
    Bibliographic reference:
    Emilenko A.S., Kopeikin V.M. Combined data comparison of mass concentrations of submicron aerosol and soot in regions with different levels of anthropogenic load. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 535-540 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  5. Isakov A.A., Elokhov A.S., Lesina E.A. The synchronous variations of the mass concentration of the surface aerosol, nitric oxides and ozone. P. 541-545
    Bibliographic reference:
    Isakov A.A., Elokhov A.S., Lesina E.A. The synchronous variations of the mass concentration of the surface aerosol, nitric oxides and ozone. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 541-545 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  6. Gorchakova I.A., Chlenova G.V., Vigasin A.A. On accounting for continual absorption of water vapor in calculation of thermal radiation fluxes. P. 546-551
    Bibliographic reference:
    Gorchakova I.A., Chlenova G.V., Vigasin A.A. On accounting for continual absorption of water vapor in calculation of thermal radiation fluxes. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 546-551 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  7. Miller E.A., Vorobyeva E.A., Kadygrov E.N. Study of seasonal and interannual features of temperature stratification of urban heat islands. P. 552-557
    Bibliographic reference:
    Miller E.A., Vorobyeva E.A., Kadygrov E.N. Study of seasonal and interannual features of temperature stratification of urban heat islands. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 552-557 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  8. Belan B.D., Pelymskii O.A., Uzhegova N.V. Investigation of the anthropogenic component in the urban thermal balance. P. 558-561
    Bibliographic reference:
    Belan B.D., Pelymskii O.A., Uzhegova N.V. Investigation of the anthropogenic component in the urban thermal balance. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 558-561 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  9. Troshkin D.N., Pavlov V.E., Romanov A.N., Bezuglova N.N., Zinchenko G.S. Comparison of the auxiliary data for "ENVISAT" satellite and data from the ground based meteorological stations in the West Siberia. P. 562-565
    Bibliographic reference:
    Troshkin D.N., Pavlov V.E., Romanov A.N., Bezuglova N.N., Zinchenko G.S. Comparison of the auxiliary data for "ENVISAT" satellite and data from the ground based meteorological stations in the West Siberia. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 562-565 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  10. Sakerin S.M., Beresnev S.A., Gorda S.Yu., Kabanov D.M., Kornienko G.I., Markelov Yu.I., Mikhalev A.V., Nikolashkin S.V., Panchenko M.V., Poddubnyi V.A., Pol'kin V.V., Smirnov A.V., Tashchilin M.A., Turchinovich S.A., Turchinovich Yu.S., Holben B.N., Eryomina T.A. Characteristics of annual behavior of spectral aerosol optical depth of the atmosphere under conditions of Siberia. P. 566-574
    Bibliographic reference:
    Sakerin S.M., Beresnev S.A., Gorda S.Yu., Kabanov D.M., Kornienko G.I., Markelov Yu.I., Mikhalev A.V., Nikolashkin S.V., Panchenko M.V., Poddubnyi V.A., Pol'kin V.V., Smirnov A.V., Tashchilin M.A., Turchinovich S.A., Turchinovich Yu.S., Holben B.N., Eryomina T.A. Characteristics of annual behavior of spectral aerosol optical depth of the atmosphere under conditions of Siberia. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 566-574 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  11. Mikhalev A.V., Tashchilin M.A. Aerosol optical depth and its variations in the Eastern Siberia region (Tunka Valley) in 2004-2008. P. 575-578
    Bibliographic reference:
    Mikhalev A.V., Tashchilin M.A. Aerosol optical depth and its variations in the Eastern Siberia region (Tunka Valley) in 2004-2008. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 575-578 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  12. Onischuk N.A., Khodzher T.V. Element composition of atmospheric depositions at the Baikal nature territory. P. 579-584
    Bibliographic reference:
    Onischuk N.A., Khodzher T.V. Element composition of atmospheric depositions at the Baikal nature territory. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 579-584 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  13. Sergeev A.N., Safatov A.S., Agafonov A.P., Andreeva I.S., Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Buryak G.A., Generalov V.M., Zakharova Yu.R., Lapteva N.A., Ol'kin S.E., Panchenko M.V., Parfenova V.V., Reznikova I.K., Simonenkov D.V., Teplyakova T.V., Ternovoi V.A. The comparison of the presence of chemical and biological markers in the surface microlayer of water areas of health resort zones at Lake Baikal and aerosol of this region. P. 585-594
    Bibliographic reference:
    Sergeev A.N., Safatov A.S., Agafonov A.P., Andreeva I.S., Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Buryak G.A., Generalov V.M., Zakharova Yu.R., Lapteva N.A., Ol'kin S.E., Panchenko M.V., Parfenova V.V., Reznikova I.K., Simonenkov D.V., Teplyakova T.V., Ternovoi V.A. The comparison of the presence of chemical and biological markers in the surface microlayer of water areas of health resort zones at Lake Baikal and aerosol of this region. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 585-594 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  14. Sakirko M.V., Domysheva V.M., Belykh O.I., Pomazkina G.V., Shimaraev M.N., Panchenko M.V. To the estimation of spatal variability of CO2 flow directions at different hydrological seasons at Lake Baikal. P. 596-600
    Bibliographic reference:
    Sakirko M.V., Domysheva V.M., Belykh O.I., Pomazkina G.V., Shimaraev M.N., Panchenko M.V. To the estimation of spatal variability of CO2 flow directions at different hydrological seasons at Lake Baikal. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 596-600 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  15. Raputa V.F., Ol'kin S.E., Reznikova I.K. A model for evaluation of benzo(a)pyrene aerosole polutions in Novosibirsk electrode plant surroundings. P. 601-604
    Bibliographic reference:
    Raputa V.F., Ol'kin S.E., Reznikova I.K. A model for evaluation of benzo(a)pyrene aerosole polutions in Novosibirsk electrode plant surroundings. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 601-604 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  16. Malakhova V.V. Numerical modeling of a possible methane flux in the atmosphere as a result of submarine fluid venting. P. 605-610
    Bibliographic reference:
    Malakhova V.V. Numerical modeling of a possible methane flux in the atmosphere as a result of submarine fluid venting. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 605-610 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  17. Zakharenko V.S., Filimonov A.P. Photochemical properties of powder-like titanium dioxide, obtained from rutile monocrystal under ambient air. P. 611-614
    Bibliographic reference:
    Zakharenko V.S., Filimonov A.P. Photochemical properties of powder-like titanium dioxide, obtained from rutile monocrystal under ambient air. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 611-614 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  18. Dement’eva A.L., Zhamsueva G.S., Zayakhanov A.S., Tsydypov V.V. Wind regime and peculiarities of atmosphere circulations at formation of dust storms in the Gobi.. P. 615-621
    Bibliographic reference:
    Dement’eva A.L., Zhamsueva G.S., Zayakhanov A.S., Tsydypov V.V. Wind regime and peculiarities of atmosphere circulations at formation of dust storms in the Gobi.. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2009. V. 22. No. 06. P. 615-621 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard

Содержание номера 06 тома 22, 2009 г.

Тематический выпуск по материалам XV рабочей группы "Аэрозоли Сибири"

  1. Панченко М.В. Предисловие. С. 519-520
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Панченко М.В. Предисловие. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 519-520.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Panchenko M.V. Foreword. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. p. 387.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  2. Елисеев А.В., Мохов И.И., Карпенко А.А. Предотвращение глобального потепления с помощью контролируемых эмиссий аэрозолей в стратосферу: глобальные и региональные особенности отклика температуры по расчетам с КМ ИФА РАН. С. 521-526
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Елисеев А.В., Мохов И.И., Карпенко А.А. Предотвращение глобального потепления с помощью контролируемых эмиссий аэрозолей в стратосферу: глобальные и региональные особенности отклика температуры по расчетам с КМ ИФА РАН. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 521-526.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Eliseev A.V., Mokhov I.I., and Karpenko A.A.Global Warming Mitigation by Means of Controlled Aerosol Emissions into the Stratosphere:Global and Regional Peculiarities of Temperature Response as Estimated in IAP RAS CM Simulations. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. p. 388–395.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  3. Виноградова А.А., Максименков Л.О., Погарский Ф.А. Изменения атмосферной циркуляции и загрязнения окружающей среды в Сибири от промышленных районов Норильска и Урала в начале ХХI в.. С. 527-534
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Виноградова А.А., Максименков Л.О., Погарский Ф.А. Изменения атмосферной циркуляции и загрязнения окружающей среды в Сибири от промышленных районов Норильска и Урала в начале ХХI в.. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 527-534.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Vinogradova A.A., Maksimenkov L.O., and Pogarskii F.A. Changes in the Atmospheric Circulation and Environmental Pollution in Siberia from the Industrial Regions of Norilsk and the Urals in the Early 21st Century. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 396–404.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  4. Емиленко А.С., Копейкин В.М. Сравнение синхронных измерений концентрации сажи и субмикронного аэрозоля в регионах с различной степенью антропогенной нагрузки. С. 535-540
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Емиленко А.С., Копейкин В.М. Сравнение синхронных измерений концентрации сажи и субмикронного аэрозоля в регионах с различной степенью антропогенной нагрузки. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 535-540.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Emilenko A.S. and Kopeikin V.M. Comparison of Synchronous Measurements of Soot and Submicron Aerosol Concentrations in Regions with Different Anthropogenic Loadings. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 421–427.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  5. Исаков А.А., Елохов А.С., Лезина Е.А. Cинхронные вариации массовой концентрации приземного аэрозоля, окислов азота и озона в Подмосковье. С. 541-545
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Исаков А.А., Елохов А.С., Лезина Е.А. Cинхронные вариации массовой концентрации приземного аэрозоля, окислов азота и озона в Подмосковье. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 541-545.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Isakov A.A., Elokhov A.S., and Lezina E.A.Synchronous Variations of the Mass Concentration of Near-Ground Aerosol, Nitrogen Oxides, and Ozone in the Moscow Region. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 428–434.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  6. Горчакова И.А., Членова Г.В., Вигасин А.А. Об учете континуального поглощения водяного пара в расчетах потоков теплового излучения. С. 546-551
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Горчакова И.А., Членова Г.В., Вигасин А.А. Об учете континуального поглощения водяного пара в расчетах потоков теплового излучения. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 546-551.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  7. Миллер Е.А., Воробьева Е.А., Кадыгров Е.Н. Анализ межсезонных и межгодовых особенностей температурной стратификации городского острова тепла. С. 552-557
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Миллер Е.А., Воробьева Е.А., Кадыгров Е.Н. Анализ межсезонных и межгодовых особенностей температурной стратификации городского острова тепла. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 552-557.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Miller E.A., Vorob’eva E.A., and Kadygrov E. N. Analysis of Seasonal and Annual Peculiarities of the Temperature Stratification of an Urban Heat Island. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 435–440.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  8. Белан Б.Д., Пелымский О.А., Ужегова Н.В. Исследование антропогенной составляющей теплового баланса города. С. 558-561
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Белан Б.Д., Пелымский О.А., Ужегова Н.В. Исследование антропогенной составляющей теплового баланса города. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 558-561.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Belan  B.D., Pelymskii O.A., and Uzhegova N.V. Study of the Anthropogenic Component of Urban Heat Balance. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 441–445.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  9. Трошкин Д.Н., Павлов В.Е., Романов А.Н., Безуглова Н.Н., Зинченко Г.С. Сопоставление прогностических данных, сопровождающих результаты дистанционного зондирования атмосферы с космического аппарата ENVISAT, с результатами наземных измерений на метеостанциях Западной Сибири. С. 562-565
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Трошкин Д.Н., Павлов В.Е., Романов А.Н., Безуглова Н.Н., Зинченко Г.С. Сопоставление прогностических данных, сопровождающих результаты дистанционного зондирования атмосферы с космического аппарата ENVISAT, с результатами наземных измерений на метеостанциях Западной Сибири. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 562-565.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  10. Сакерин С.М., Береснев С.А., Горда С.Ю., Кабанов Д.М., Корниенко Г.И., Маркелов Ю.И., Михалев А.В., Николашкин С.В., Панченко М.В., Поддубный В.А., Полькин В.В., Смирнов А.В., Тащилин М.А., Турчинович С.А., Турчинович Ю.С., Холбен Б.Н., Еремина Т.А. Характеристики годового хода спектральной аэрозольной оптической толщи атмосферы в условиях Сибири. С. 566-574
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Сакерин С.М., Береснев С.А., Горда С.Ю., Кабанов Д.М., Корниенко Г.И., Маркелов Ю.И., Михалев А.В., Николашкин С.В., Панченко М.В., Поддубный В.А., Полькин В.В., Смирнов А.В., Тащилин М.А., Турчинович С.А., Турчинович Ю.С., Холбен Б.Н., Еремина Т.А. Характеристики годового хода спектральной аэрозольной оптической толщи атмосферы в условиях Сибири. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 566-574.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Sakerin S.M., Beresnev S.A., Gorda S.Yu., Kabanov D.M., Kornienko G.I., Markelov Yu.I., Mikhalev A.V., Nikolashkin S.V., Panchenko M.V., Poddubnyi V.A., Pol’kin V.V., Smirnov A., Tashchilin M.A., Turchinovich S.A., Turchinovich Yu.S., Holben B., and Eremina T.A. Characteristics of the Annual Behavior of the Spectral Aerosol Optical Depth of the Atmosphere under Conditions of Siberia. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 446–456.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  11. Михалев А.В., Тащилин М.А. Аэрозольная оптическая толща атмосферы и ее вариации в регионе Восточной Сибири (Тункинская долина) в 2004–2008 гг.. С. 575-578
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Михалев А.В., Тащилин М.А. Аэрозольная оптическая толща атмосферы и ее вариации в регионе Восточной Сибири (Тункинская долина) в 2004–2008 гг.. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 575-578.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Mikhalev A.V. and Tashchilin M.A. Aerosol Optical Depth and Its Variations in the Eastern Siberia Region (Tunka Valley) in 2004–2008. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 457–460.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  12. Онищук Н.А., Ходжер Т.В. Элементный состав атмосферных осадков на Байкальской природной территории. С. 579-584
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Онищук Н.А., Ходжер Т.В. Элементный состав атмосферных осадков на Байкальской природной территории. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 579-584.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Onishchuk N.A. and Khodzher T.V. Element Composition of Atmospheric Precipitations at the Baikal Natural Territory. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 461–466.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  13. Сергеев А.Н., Сафатов А.С., Агафонов А.П., Андреева И.С., Аршинов М.Ю., Белан Б.Д., Буряк Г.А., Генералов В.М., Захарова Ю.Р., Лаптева Н.А., Олькин С.Е., Панченко М.В., Парфeнова В.В., Резникова И.К., Симоненков Д.В., Теплякова Т.В., Терновой В.А. Сравнение присутствия химических и биологических маркеров в поверхностном микрослое воды акваторий курортных зон оз. Байкал и в атмосферном аэрозоле этого региона. С. 585-594
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Сергеев А.Н., Сафатов А.С., Агафонов А.П., Андреева И.С., Аршинов М.Ю., Белан Б.Д., Буряк Г.А., Генералов В.М., Захарова Ю.Р., Лаптева Н.А., Олькин С.Е., Панченко М.В., Парфeнова В.В., Резникова И.К., Симоненков Д.В., Теплякова Т.В., Терновой В.А. Сравнение присутствия химических и биологических маркеров в поверхностном микрослое воды акваторий курортных зон оз. Байкал и в атмосферном аэрозоле этого региона. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 585-594.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Sergeev A.N., Safatov A.S., Agafonov A.P., Andreeva I.S., Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Buryak G.A., Generalov V.M., Zakharova Yu.R., Lapteva N.A., Ol’kin S.E., Panchenko M.V., Parfenova V.V., Reznikova I.K., Simonenkov D.V., Teplyakova T.V., and Ternovoi V.A. Comparison of the Presence of Chemical and Biomarkers in the Surface Microlayer in Water Areas of Health Resort Zones of Lake Baikal and in Atmospheric Aerosol of This Region. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 467–477.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  14. Сакирко М.В., Домышева В.М., Белых О.И., Помазкина Г.В., Шимараев М.Н., Панченко М.В. К оценке пространственной изменчивости направления потоков углекислого газа в разные гидрологические сезоны на озере Байкал. С. 596-600
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Сакирко М.В., Домышева В.М., Белых О.И., Помазкина Г.В., Шимараев М.Н., Панченко М.В. К оценке пространственной изменчивости направления потоков углекислого газа в разные гидрологические сезоны на озере Байкал. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 596-600.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Sakirko M.V., Domysheva V.M., Belykh O.I., Pomazkina G.V., Shimaraev M.N., and Panchenko M.V. Estimation of the Spacial Variability of Carbonic Acid Stream Direction in Different Hydrological Seasons at Lake Baikal. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 478–482.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  15. Рапута В.Ф., Олькин С.Е., Резникова И.К. Модель оценивания аэрозольных выпадений бенз(а)пирена в окрестностях Новосибирского электродного завода. С. 601-604
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Рапута В.Ф., Олькин С.Е., Резникова И.К. Модель оценивания аэрозольных выпадений бенз(а)пирена в окрестностях Новосибирского электродного завода. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 601-604.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Raputa V.F., Ol’kin S.E., and Reznikova I. K. Model of Estimating Aerosol Depositions of Benz(A)Pirene in the Vicinity of the Novosibirsk Electrode Plant. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 483-486.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  16. Малахова В.В. Численное моделирование возможного потока метана в атмосферу в результате субмаринной разгрузки флюидов. С. 605-610
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Малахова В.В. Численное моделирование возможного потока метана в атмосферу в результате субмаринной разгрузки флюидов. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 605-610.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Malakhova V.V. Numerical Simulation of Possible Methane Flows in the Atmosphere Resulting from Submarine Fluid Venting. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 487–492.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  17. Захаренко В.С., Филимонов А.П. Фотохимические свойства порошкообразного диоксида титана, полученного из монокристалла рутила в условиях окружающего воздуха. С. 611-614
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Захаренко В.С., Филимонов А.П. Фотохимические свойства порошкообразного диоксида титана, полученного из монокристалла рутила в условиях окружающего воздуха. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 611-614.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Zakharenko V.S. and Filimonov A.P. Photochemical Properties of Powdered Titanium Dioxide Produced from Monocrystal Rutile under Ambient Air. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2009, V. 22. No. 04. pp. 493–498.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  18. Дементьева А.Л., Жамсуева Г.С., Заяханов А.С., Цыдыпов В.В. Ветровой режим и особенности атмосферной циркуляции при образовании пыльных бурь в пустыне Гоби. С. 615-621
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Дементьева А.Л., Жамсуева Г.С., Заяханов А.С., Цыдыпов В.В. Ветровой режим и особенности атмосферной циркуляции при образовании пыльных бурь в пустыне Гоби. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2009. Т. 22. № 06. С. 615-621.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена