Content of issue 10, volume 30, 2017

  1. Firsov K.M., Chesnokova T.Yu., Razmolov A.A., Chentsov A.V. Contribution of water vapour continual absorption to shortwave fluxes of solar radiation in the Earth’s atmosphere with cirrus cloudiness. P. 813–820
    Bibliographic reference:
    Firsov K.M., Chesnokova T.Yu., Razmolov A.A., Chentsov A.V. Contribution of water vapour continual absorption to shortwave fluxes of solar radiation in the Earth’s atmosphere with cirrus cloudiness. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 813–820 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  2. Odintsov S.L., Gladkikh V.A., Mamyshev V.P., Nevzorova I.V. Estimates of the refractive index and regular refraction of optical waves in the atmospheric boundary layer. Part 1. Refractive index. P. 821–828
    Bibliographic reference:
    Odintsov S.L., Gladkikh V.A., Mamyshev V.P., Nevzorova I.V. Estimates of the refractive index and regular refraction of optical waves in the atmospheric boundary layer. Part 1. Refractive index. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 821–828 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  3. Odintsov S.L., Gladkikh V.A., Kamardin A.P., Mamyshev V.P., Nevzorova I.V. Estimates of the refractive index and regular refraction of optical waves in the atmospheric boundary layer. Part 2. Refraction of laser beams. P. 829–833
    Bibliographic reference:
    Odintsov S.L., Gladkikh V.A., Kamardin A.P., Mamyshev V.P., Nevzorova I.V. Estimates of the refractive index and regular refraction of optical waves in the atmospheric boundary layer. Part 2. Refraction of laser beams. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 829–833 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  4. Zhuravleva T.B., Panchenko M.V., Kozlov V.S., Nasrtdinov I.M., Pol'kin V.V., Terpugova S.A., Chernov D.G. Model estimates of the dynamics of solar radiation absorption vertical structure and temperature effects under background conditions and in extreme smoke haze from data of airborne observations. P. 834–839
    Bibliographic reference:
    Zhuravleva T.B., Panchenko M.V., Kozlov V.S., Nasrtdinov I.M., Pol'kin V.V., Terpugova S.A., Chernov D.G. Model estimates of the dynamics of solar radiation absorption vertical structure and temperature effects under background conditions and in extreme smoke haze from data of airborne observations. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 834–839 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  5. Kolokutin G.E., Volkov V.V. Microphysical mechanisms of glory according to airplane measurements. P. 840–845
    Bibliographic reference:
    Kolokutin G.E., Volkov V.V. Microphysical mechanisms of glory according to airplane measurements. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 840–845 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  6. Kozlov V.S., Rakhimov R.F., Shmargunov V.P. Variability of condensation properties of the mixed smoke from biomass burning at different stages of its evolution. P. 846–855
    Bibliographic reference:
    Kozlov V.S., Rakhimov R.F., Shmargunov V.P. Variability of condensation properties of the mixed smoke from biomass burning at different stages of its evolution. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 846–855 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  7. Paramonov L.E. Estimation of optical properties of “soft” radially inhomogeneous ellipsoidal particles. P. 856–861
    Bibliographic reference:
    Paramonov L.E. Estimation of optical properties of “soft” radially inhomogeneous ellipsoidal particles. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 856–861 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  8. Poddubnyi V.A., Dubinkina E.S. The problem of fluid location of the atmosphere for the estimation of pollution fields and retrieval of source. P. 862–870
    Bibliographic reference:
    Poddubnyi V.A., Dubinkina E.S. The problem of fluid location of the atmosphere for the estimation of pollution fields and retrieval of source. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 862–870 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  9. Belan B.D., Simonenkov D.V., Talovskaya A.V., Tentyukov M.P., Fofonov A.V., Yazikov E.G. Сomparative estimation of the geochemical activity of the atmosphere based on the ratios of the compositions of different aerosol fractions in the surface air layer at the "Fonovaya" observatory: measurement campaign of autumn 2016. P. 871–877
    Bibliographic reference:
    Belan B.D., Simonenkov D.V., Talovskaya A.V., Tentyukov M.P., Fofonov A.V., Yazikov E.G. Сomparative estimation of the geochemical activity of the atmosphere based on the ratios of the compositions of different aerosol fractions in the surface air layer at the "Fonovaya" observatory: measurement campaign of autumn 2016. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 871–877 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  10. Raputa V.F., Popova S.A., Makarov V.I., Yaroslavtseva T.V. Determination of organic and elemental carbon connections on removal segments of atmospheric impurities. P. 878–882
    Bibliographic reference:
    Raputa V.F., Popova S.A., Makarov V.I., Yaroslavtseva T.V. Determination of organic and elemental carbon connections on removal segments of atmospheric impurities. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 878–882 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  11. Burachenko A.G., Tarasenko V.F., Kostyrya I.D., Baksht E.H. Formation of diffuse jets and runaway electrons in the air, SF6, and helium at low pressures. P. 883–887
    Bibliographic reference:
    Burachenko A.G., Tarasenko V.F., Kostyrya I.D., Baksht E.H. Formation of diffuse jets and runaway electrons in the air, SF6, and helium at low pressures. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 883–887 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  12. Petukhov T.D., Evtushenko G.S., Tel'minov E.N. Amplified spontaneous emission on sodium D-lines using nonresonant optical pumping. P. 888–892
    Bibliographic reference:
    Petukhov T.D., Evtushenko G.S., Tel'minov E.N. Amplified spontaneous emission on sodium D-lines using nonresonant optical pumping. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 888–892 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  13. Lavrinov V.V. Dynamic control of adaptive optics correction of turbulent distortions in laser beams. P. 893–901
    Bibliographic reference:
    Lavrinov V.V. Dynamic control of adaptive optics correction of turbulent distortions in laser beams. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2017. V. 30. No. 10. P. 893–901 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  14. Information. P. 902

Содержание номера 10 тома 30, 2017 г.

  1. pdf Фирсов К.М., Чеснокова Т.Ю., Размолов А.А., Ченцов А.В. Вклад континуального поглощения водяного пара  в потоки коротковолнового солнечного излучения в атмосфере Земли при наличии перистой облачности. С. 813–820
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Фирсов К.М., Чеснокова Т.Ю., Размолов А.А., Ченцов А.В. Вклад континуального поглощения водяного пара  в потоки коротковолнового солнечного излучения в атмосфере Земли при наличии перистой облачности. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 813–820.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Firsov K.M., Chesnokova T.Yu., Razmolov A.A. and Chentsov A.V. Contribution of the Water Vapor Continuum Absorption to Shortwave Solar Fluxes in the Earth’s Atmosphere with Cirrus Cloudiness. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 1–8.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  2. pdf Одинцов С.Л., Гладких В.А., Мамышев В.П., Невзорова И.В. Оценки показателя преломления и регулярной рефракции оптических волн в пограничном слое атмосферы. Часть 1. Показатель преломления. С. 821–828
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Одинцов С.Л., Гладких В.А., Мамышев В.П., Невзорова И.В. Оценки показателя преломления и регулярной рефракции оптических волн в пограничном слое атмосферы. Часть 1. Показатель преломления. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 821–828.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  3. pdf Одинцов С.Л., Гладких В.А., Камардин А.П., Мамышев В.П., Невзорова И.В. Оценки показателя преломления и регулярной рефракции оптических волн в пограничном слое атмосферы. Часть 2. Рефракция лазерного луча. С. 829–833
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Одинцов С.Л., Гладких В.А., Камардин А.П., Мамышев В.П., Невзорова И.В. Оценки показателя преломления и регулярной рефракции оптических волн в пограничном слое атмосферы. Часть 2. Рефракция лазерного луча. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 829–833.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  4. pdf Журавлева Т.Б., Панченко М.В., Козлов В.С., Насртдинов И.М., Полькин В.В., Терпугова С.А., Чернов Д.Г. Модельные оценки динамики вертикальной структуры поглощения солнечного излучения и температурных эффектов в фоновых условиях и экстремально задымленной атмосфере по данным самолетных наблюдений. С. 834–839
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Журавлева Т.Б., Панченко М.В., Козлов В.С., Насртдинов И.М., Полькин В.В., Терпугова С.А., Чернов Д.Г. Модельные оценки динамики вертикальной структуры поглощения солнечного излучения и температурных эффектов в фоновых условиях и экстремально задымленной атмосфере по данным самолетных наблюдений. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 834–839.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Zhuravleva T.B., Panchenko M.V., Kozlov V.S., Nasrtdinov I.M., Pol’kin V.V., Terpugova S.A. and Chernov D.G. Model Estimates of Dynamics of the Vertical Structure of Solar Absorption and Temperature Effects under Background Conditions and in Extremely Smoke-Laden Atmosphere According to Data of Aircraft Observations. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 24–30.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  5. pdf Колокутин Г.Э., Волков В.В. Микрофизические механизмы возникновения глории по данным самолетных измерений. С. 840–845
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Колокутин Г.Э., Волков В.В. Микрофизические механизмы возникновения глории по данным самолетных измерений. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 840–845.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Kolokutin G.E. and Volkov V.V. The Microphysical Nature of the Glory from Aircraft Measurements. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 02. pp. 157–162.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  6. pdf Козлов В.С., Рахимов Р.Ф., Шмаргунов В.П. Изменчивость конденсационных свойств смешанного дыма горения биомассы на различных стадиях его эволюции. С. 846–855
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Козлов В.С., Рахимов Р.Ф., Шмаргунов В.П. Изменчивость конденсационных свойств смешанного дыма горения биомассы на различных стадиях его эволюции. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 846–855.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Kozlov V.S., Rakhimov R.F. and Shmargunov V.P. Variations in Condensation Properties of Mixed Smoke from Biomass Burning at Different Smoke Evolution Stages. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 9–18.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  7. pdf Парамонов Л.Е. К оценке оптических свойств «мягких» радиально-неоднородных эллипсоидальных частиц. С. 856–861
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Парамонов Л.Е. К оценке оптических свойств «мягких» радиально-неоднородных эллипсоидальных частиц. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 856–861.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:

    Paramonov L.E. Estimation of Optical Properties of “Soft” Radially Inhomogeneous Ellipsoidal Particles. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 19–24.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  8. pdf Поддубный В.А., Дубинкина Е.С. Задача о пассивной локации атмосферы ветровыми потоками для оценки полей концентрации и определения источников примеси. С. 862–870
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Поддубный В.А., Дубинкина Е.С. Задача о пассивной локации атмосферы ветровыми потоками для оценки полей концентрации и определения источников примеси. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 862–870.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  9. pdf Белан Б.Д., Симоненков Д.В., Таловская А.В., Тентюков М.П., Фофонов А.В., Язиков Е.Г. Сравнительная оценка геохимической активности атмосферы по соотношению составов разных фракций приземного аэрозоля в обсерватории «Фоновая» осенью 2016 г.. С. 871–877
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Белан Б.Д., Симоненков Д.В., Таловская А.В., Тентюков М.П., Фофонов А.В., Язиков Е.Г. Сравнительная оценка геохимической активности атмосферы по соотношению составов разных фракций приземного аэрозоля в обсерватории «Фоновая» осенью 2016 г.. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 871–877.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Belan B.D., Simonenkov D.V., Talovskaya A.V., Tentyukov M.P., Fofonov A.V. and Yazikov E.G. Comparative Estimation of Geochemical Activity of the Atmosphere according to the Ratio of Compositions of Different Near-Ground Aerosol Fractions at the Fonovaya Observatory in Autumn 2016. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 36–42.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  10. pdf Рапута В.Ф., Попова С.А., Макаров В.И., Ярославцева Т.В. Определение связей органического и элементного углерода по секторам выноса атмосферных примесей. С. 878–882
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Рапута В.Ф., Попова С.А., Макаров В.И., Ярославцева Т.В. Определение связей органического и элементного углерода по секторам выноса атмосферных примесей. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 878–882.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  11. pdf Бураченко А.Г., Тарасенко В.Ф., Костыря И.Д., Бакшт Е.Х. Формирование диффузных струй и пучков убегающих электронов в воздухе, SF6 и гелии при низких давлениях. С. 883–887
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Бураченко А.Г., Тарасенко В.Ф., Костыря И.Д., Бакшт Е.Х. Формирование диффузных струй и пучков убегающих электронов в воздухе, SF6 и гелии при низких давлениях. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 883–887.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Burachenko A.G., Tarasenko V.F., Kostyrya I.D. and Baksht E.Kh. Generation of Diffuse Jets and Runaway Electron Beams in Air, SF6, and Helium at Low Pressures. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 96–100.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  12. pdf Петухов Т.Д., Евтушенко Г.С., Тельминов Е.Н. Усиленное спонтанное излучение на D-линиях натрия при нерезонансной оптической накачке. С. 888–892
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Петухов Т.Д., Евтушенко Г.С., Тельминов Е.Н. Усиленное спонтанное излучение на D-линиях натрия при нерезонансной оптической накачке. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 888–892.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Petukhov T.D., Evtushenko G.S. and Tel’minov E.N. Amplified Spontaneous Emission on Sodium D-lines Using Nonresonant Optical Pumping . // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2018, V. 31. No. 01. pp. 101–105.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  13. pdf Лавринов В.В. Динамическое управление адаптивно-оптической коррекцией турбулентных искажений лазерного излучения. С. 893–901
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Лавринов В.В. Динамическое управление адаптивно-оптической коррекцией турбулентных искажений лазерного излучения. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2017. Т. 30. № 10. С. 893–901.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  14. pdf Информация.
     
    . С. 902