Content of issue 08, volume 26, 2013

  1. Shmirko K.A., Pavlov A.N., Stolyarchuk S.Yu., Bukin O.A., Bobrikov A.A., Pol'kin V.V., Nguen Suan.An'. Variations of aerosol microphysical parameters in the ground atmospheric layer of the transitional zone "land-ocean". P. 619-627
    Bibliographic reference:
    Shmirko K.A., Pavlov A.N., Stolyarchuk S.Yu., Bukin O.A., Bobrikov A.A., Pol'kin V.V., Nguen Suan.An'. Variations of aerosol microphysical parameters in the ground atmospheric layer of the transitional zone "land-ocean". // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 619-627 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  2. Pol'kin V.V., Kabanov D.M., Sakerin S.M., Golobokova L.P. Results of comparative studies of the optical, microphysical, and chemical composition of the near-water atmospheric aerosol over the Caspian Sea in the 29th and 41st cruises of the RV "Rift". P. 628-635
    Bibliographic reference:
    Pol'kin V.V., Kabanov D.M., Sakerin S.M., Golobokova L.P. Results of comparative studies of the optical, microphysical, and chemical composition of the near-water atmospheric aerosol over the Caspian Sea in the 29th and 41st cruises of the RV "Rift". // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 628-635 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  3. Arkhipov V.A., Zharova I.K., Kozlov E.A., Tkachenko A.S. Applied ecology aspects at the use of rocket-space and aviation techniques. P. 636-641
    Bibliographic reference:
    Arkhipov V.A., Zharova I.K., Kozlov E.A., Tkachenko A.S. Applied ecology aspects at the use of rocket-space and aviation techniques. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 636-641 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  4. Talovskaya A.V., Raputa V.F., Filimonenko E.A., Yazikov E.G. Experimental and numerical studies of long-term snow cover pollution by uranium and thorium in the vicinity of thermal power plant (on the example of Tomsk hydroelectrostation-2).. P. 642-646
    Bibliographic reference:
    Talovskaya A.V., Raputa V.F., Filimonenko E.A., Yazikov E.G. Experimental and numerical studies of long-term snow cover pollution by uranium and thorium in the vicinity of thermal power plant (on the example of Tomsk hydroelectrostation-2).. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 642-646 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  5. Geints Yu.E., Zemlyanov A.A. Numerical simulations of dark hollow laser beams self-focusing and filamentation in air. P. 647-653
    Bibliographic reference:
    Geints Yu.E., Zemlyanov A.A. Numerical simulations of dark hollow laser beams self-focusing and filamentation in air. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 647-653 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  6. Ponomarev Yu.N., Uogintas S.R. Nonlinear refractive index of atmospheric gases induced by raman scattering of femtosecond pulse on molecular rotational transitions. P. 654-658
    Bibliographic reference:
    Ponomarev Yu.N., Uogintas S.R. Nonlinear refractive index of atmospheric gases induced by raman scattering of femtosecond pulse on molecular rotational transitions. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 654-658 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  7. Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Davydov D.K., Sklyadneva T.K., Fofonov A.V., Machida Toshinobu., Sasakawa Motoki. Spatial-temporal variability of total solar radiation in West Siberia. P. 659-664
    Bibliographic reference:
    Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Davydov D.K., Sklyadneva T.K., Fofonov A.V., Machida Toshinobu., Sasakawa Motoki. Spatial-temporal variability of total solar radiation in West Siberia. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 659-664 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  8. Аntokhin P.N., Arshinova V.G., Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Belan S.B., Davydov D.K., Kozlov A.V., Krasnov O.A., Praslova O.V., Rasskazchikova T.M., Savkin D.E., Tolmachev G.N., Fofonov A.V. Diurnal dynamics of ozone vertical distribution in the atmospheric boundary layer near Tomsk city. P. 665-672
    Bibliographic reference:
    Аntokhin P.N., Arshinova V.G., Arshinov M.Yu., Belan B.D., Belan S.B., Davydov D.K., Kozlov A.V., Krasnov O.A., Praslova O.V., Rasskazchikova T.M., Savkin D.E., Tolmachev G.N., Fofonov A.V. Diurnal dynamics of ozone vertical distribution in the atmospheric boundary layer near Tomsk city. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 665-672 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  9. Anishchenko A.V., Ogreb S.M., Jukhno P.M. Сomparative analysis of panchromatic and multi-spectral modes of the detector of spatial objects. P. 673-678
    Bibliographic reference:
    Anishchenko A.V., Ogreb S.M., Jukhno P.M. Сomparative analysis of panchromatic and multi-spectral modes of the detector of spatial objects. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 673-678 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  10. Nosov V.V., Lukin V.P. Method of measurement of the turbulence characteristics from the flutter of the astronomical images on the aircraft board. Part 1. Main ergodic theorems. P. 679-691
    Bibliographic reference:
    Nosov V.V., Lukin V.P. Method of measurement of the turbulence characteristics from the flutter of the astronomical images on the aircraft board. Part 1. Main ergodic theorems. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 679-691 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  11. Engel' M.V., Afonin S.V., Belov V.V. Method for preliminary estimating of the accuracy of MODIS meteorological data for atmospheric correction of satellite IR measurements. P. 692-694
    Bibliographic reference:
    Engel' M.V., Afonin S.V., Belov V.V. Method for preliminary estimating of the accuracy of MODIS meteorological data for atmospheric correction of satellite IR measurements. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 692-694 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  12. Zuev V.V., Shelekhov A.P., Shelekhova E.A., Starchenko A.V., Bart A.A., Bogoslovsky N.N., Prokhanov S.A., Kizhner L.I. The complex of measurement and computation system for monitoring and forecasting the meteorological situation at the airport. P. 695-700
    Bibliographic reference:
    Zuev V.V., Shelekhov A.P., Shelekhova E.A., Starchenko A.V., Bart A.A., Bogoslovsky N.N., Prokhanov S.A., Kizhner L.I. The complex of measurement and computation system for monitoring and forecasting the meteorological situation at the airport. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 695-700 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  13. Marichev V.N., Bochkovskii D.A. Lidar measurements of air density in the middle atmosphere. Part 2. Modeling of the potential sounding capabilities in the UV spectrum. P. 701-704
    Bibliographic reference:
    Marichev V.N., Bochkovskii D.A. Lidar measurements of air density in the middle atmosphere. Part 2. Modeling of the potential sounding capabilities in the UV spectrum. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 701-704 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard
  14. Kuryak A.N., Makogon M.M., Ponomarev Yu.N., Tikhomirov B.A. Photo-acoustic measurements of UV laser pulses (266 nm) absorption in mixtures of water vapor with nitrogen. P. 705-708
    Bibliographic reference:
    Kuryak A.N., Makogon M.M., Ponomarev Yu.N., Tikhomirov B.A. Photo-acoustic measurements of UV laser pulses (266 nm) absorption in mixtures of water vapor with nitrogen. // Optika Atmosfery i Okeana. 2013. V. 26. No. 08. P. 705-708 [in Russian].
    Copy the reference to clipboard

Содержание номера 08 тома 26, 2013 г.

  1. Шмирко К.А., Павлов А.Н., Столярчук С.Ю., Букин О.А., Бобриков А.А., Полькин В.В., Nguen Suan.An'. Вариации микрофизических параметров аэрозоля приземного слоя атмосферы в переходной зоне "материк-океан". С. 619-627
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Шмирко К.А., Павлов А.Н., Столярчук С.Ю., Букин О.А., Бобриков А.А., Полькин В.В., Nguen Suan.An'. Вариации микрофизических параметров аэрозоля приземного слоя атмосферы в переходной зоне "материк-океан". // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 619-627.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Shmirko K.A., Pavlov A.N., Stolyarchuk S.Yu., Bukin O.A., Bobrikov A.A., Pol’kin V.V., and Nguen Suan An’ Variations in Aerosol Microphysical Parameters of the Surface Air Layer in the “Ocean–Continent” Transitional Zone. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 24–32.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  2. Полькин В.В., Кабанов Д.М., Сакерин С.М., Голобокова Л.П. Результаты сравнительных исследований оптических, микрофизических характеристик и химического состава аэрозоля над акваторией Каспийского моря в 29-м и 41-м рейсах НИС "Рифт". С. 628-635
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Полькин В.В., Кабанов Д.М., Сакерин С.М., Голобокова Л.П. Результаты сравнительных исследований оптических, микрофизических характеристик и химического состава аэрозоля над акваторией Каспийского моря в 29-м и 41-м рейсах НИС "Рифт". // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 628-635.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Pol’kin V.V., Kabanov D.M., Sakerin S.M., and Golobokova L.P. Comparative Studies of Optical and Microphysical Characteristics and Chemical Composition of Aerosol over Water Basin of Caspian Sea in the 29th and 41st cruises of RV Rift. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 16–23.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  3. Архипов В.А., Жарова И.К., Козлов Е.А., Ткаченко А.С. Прикладные аспекты экологии при эксплуатации ракетно-космической и авиационной техники. С. 636-641
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Архипов В.А., Жарова И.К., Козлов Е.А., Ткаченко А.С. Прикладные аспекты экологии при эксплуатации ракетно-космической и авиационной техники. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 636-641.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  4. Таловская А.В., Рапута В.Ф., Филимоненко Е.А., Язиков Е.Г. Экспериментальные и численные исследования длительного загрязнения снегового покрова ураном и торием в окрестностях теплоэлектростанции (на примере Томской ГРЭС-2). С. 642-646
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Таловская А.В., Рапута В.Ф., Филимоненко Е.А., Язиков Е.Г. Экспериментальные и численные исследования длительного загрязнения снегового покрова ураном и торием в окрестностях теплоэлектростанции (на примере Томской ГРЭС-2). // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 642-646.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  5. Гейнц Ю.Э., Землянов А.А. Численное моделирование самофокусировки и филаментации трубчатых лазерных пучков в воздухе. С. 647-653
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Гейнц Ю.Э., Землянов А.А. Численное моделирование самофокусировки и филаментации трубчатых лазерных пучков в воздухе. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 647-653.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  6. Пономарев Ю.Н., Уогинтас С.Р. Нелинейный показатель преломления атмосферных газов, индуцированный вынужденным комбинационным рассеянием фемтосекундного импульса на вращательных переходах молекул. С. 654-658
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Пономарев Ю.Н., Уогинтас С.Р. Нелинейный показатель преломления атмосферных газов, индуцированный вынужденным комбинационным рассеянием фемтосекундного импульса на вращательных переходах молекул. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 654-658.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  7. Аршинов М.Ю., Белан Б.Д., Давыдов Д.К., Скляднева Т.К., Фофонов А.В., Machida Т., Sasakawa Motoki. Пространственно-временная изменчивость суммарной солнечной радиации на территории Западной Сибири. С. 659-664
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Аршинов М.Ю., Белан Б.Д., Давыдов Д.К., Скляднева Т.К., Фофонов А.В., Machida Т., Sasakawa Motoki. Пространственно-временная изменчивость суммарной солнечной радиации на территории Западной Сибири. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 659-664.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  8. Антохин П.Н., Аршинова В.Г., Аршинов М.Ю., Белан Б.Д., Белан С.Б., Давыдов Д.К., Козлов А.В., Краснов О.А., Праслова О.В., Рассказчикова Т.М., Савкин Д.Е., Толмачев Г.Н., Фофонов А.В. Суточная динамика вертикального распределения озона в пограничном слое атмосферы в районе Томска. С. 665-672
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Антохин П.Н., Аршинова В.Г., Аршинов М.Ю., Белан Б.Д., Белан С.Б., Давыдов Д.К., Козлов А.В., Краснов О.А., Праслова О.В., Рассказчикова Т.М., Савкин Д.Е., Толмачев Г.Н., Фофонов А.В. Суточная динамика вертикального распределения озона в пограничном слое атмосферы в районе Томска. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 665-672.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  9. Анищенко А.В., Огреб С.М., Юхно П.М. Сравнительный анализ панхроматического и многоспектрального режимов обнаружения пространственных объектов. С. 673-678
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Анищенко А.В., Огреб С.М., Юхно П.М. Сравнительный анализ панхроматического и многоспектрального режимов обнаружения пространственных объектов. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 673-678.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Anishchenko A.V., Ogreb S.M., and Yukhno P.M. Comparative Analysis of Panchromatic and Multispectral Modes of Spatial Objects Detection. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 62–67.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  10. Носов В.В., Лукин В.П. Метод измерения характеристик турбулентности по наблюдениям дрожания астрономических изображений на борту самолета. Часть 1. Основные эргодические теоремы. С. 679-691
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Носов В.В., Лукин В.П. Метод измерения характеристик турбулентности по наблюдениям дрожания астрономических изображений на борту самолета. Часть 1. Основные эргодические теоремы. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 679-691.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Nosov V.V. and Lukin V.P. Measurement Technique of Turbulence Characteristics from Jitter of Astronomical Images Onboard an Aircraft: Part 1. Main Ergodic Theorems. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 75–87.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  11. Энгель М.В., Афонин С.В., Белов В.В. Методика предварительной оценки точности метеоданных MODIS при атмосферной коррекции спутниковых ИК-измерений. С. 692-694
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Энгель М.В., Афонин С.В., Белов В.В. Методика предварительной оценки точности метеоданных MODIS при атмосферной коррекции спутниковых ИК-измерений. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 692-694.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Engel’ M.V., Afonin S.V., and Belov V.V. Method for Preliminarily Estimating the Accuracy of MODIS Meteorological Data in the Atmospheric Correction of Satellite IR Measurements. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 68–70.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  12. Зуев В.В., Шелехов А.П., Шелехова Е.А., Старченко А.В., Барт А.А., Богословский Н.Н., Проханов С.А., Кижнер Л.И. Измерительно-вычислительный комплекс для мониторинга и прогноза метеорологической ситуации в аэропорту. С. 695-700
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Зуев В.В., Шелехов А.П., Шелехова Е.А., Старченко А.В., Барт А.А., Богословский Н.Н., Проханов С.А., Кижнер Л.И. Измерительно-вычислительный комплекс для мониторинга и прогноза метеорологической ситуации в аэропорту. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 695-700.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Zuev V.V., Shelekhov A.P., Shelekhova E.A., Starchenko A.V., Bart A.A., Bogoslovsky N.N., Prokhanov S.A., and Kizhner L.I. Measurement–Calculation Complex for Monitoring and Forecasting Meteorological Situations at Airports . // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 100–106.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом
  13. Маричев В.Н., Бочковский Д.А. Лидарные измерения плотности воздуха в средней атмосфере. Часть 2. Моделирование потенциальных возможностей зондирования в УФ-области спектра. С. 701-704
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Маричев В.Н., Бочковский Д.А. Лидарные измерения плотности воздуха в средней атмосфере. Часть 2. Моделирование потенциальных возможностей зондирования в УФ-области спектра. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 701-704.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
  14. Куряк А.Н., Макогон М.М., Пономарев Ю.Н., Тихомиров Б.А. Оптико-акустические измерения поглощения УФ (266 нм) лазерных импульсов в смесях водяного пара с азотом. С. 705-708
    Библиографическая ссылка:
    Куряк А.Н., Макогон М.М., Пономарев Ю.Н., Тихомиров Б.А. Оптико-акустические измерения поглощения УФ (266 нм) лазерных импульсов в смесях водяного пара с азотом. // Оптика атмосферы и океана. 2013. Т. 26. № 08. С. 705-708.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена
    Библиографическая ссылка на перевод статьи:
    Kuryak A.N., Makogon M.M., Ponomarev Yu.N., and Tikhomirov B.A. Photoacoustic Measurements of UV Laser Pulse (266 nm) Absorption in Mixtures of Water Vapor with Nitrogen. // Atmospheric and Oceanic Optics, 2014, V. 27. No. 01. pp. 71–74.
    Скопировать ссылку в буфер обмена    Открыть страницу с переводом